Go To Your Room Young Man
Go to your room

When designing a large proposal, the designer page will refresh to the top of the page each time a new item is added. But, you can jump to the room you are adding to, so you can keep track of those items added as you go. This may slow down the loading of the add, but you don’t have to scroll down to the room you want to view your newly added item.

Enable Go to AddedEnable Go to Added

To Enable this setting so you jump to the room you are adding to instead of the top of the designer page, start in Proposal Details > Designer > Options > Advanced > click Enable Go to Added
Last modified: 3 Mar 2020

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.