Technician

iPoint is pleased to offer daily webinars which focus on specific roles within your company and how those individuals will use the iPoint software.

Reservations are required. On the specific training page, please request an RSVP ticket on the bottom right side of the page.

Class size is limited to 24 attendees.

Note: All times listed are Central Time Zone.

Loading Events

webex-salesOur Friday webinar will focus on the Technician’s Responsibilities and will cover the following:

  • Tracking time on a work order
  • Completing Tasks & Delivering parts
  • Parts added in the field
  • Tech Notes & Media

The hour long webinar will be followed by a Question and Answer session.

Reservation is required. Click the reservation link on the bottom right of this screen.
Limit of 24 registered participants per training session.

You will be sent a link with login information on Thursday evening.


If you are unable to attend a live webinar, we offer these replays for you.
Choose one of the following links

 

           

 

This webinar was recorded on 15-Dec-2016.

RSVP

24 out of 24 available Technicians: 12-Jan Technicians using Mobile View 11am ET | 10am CT | 9am MT | 8am PT
Send RSVP confirmation to: