RFP

iPoint is pleased to offer daily webinars which focus on specific roles within your company and how those individuals will use the iPoint software.

Reservations are required. On the specific training page, please request an RSVP ticket on the bottom right side of the page.

Class size is limited to 24 attendees.

Note: All times listed are Central Time Zone.

Loading Events

webex-purchasingOur Friday webinar will focus on the RFP (Request for Payment) invoicing process and will cover the following:

  • Creating requests for payment invoices
  • Receiving payments
  • Creating delivery invoices
  • Applying payments to delivery invoices

The hour long webinar is interactive with opportunities for Questions and Answers.

Reservation is required. Click the reservation link on the bottom right of this screen.

You will be sent a link with login information on Thursday evening.

RSVP

23 out of 24 available RFP Billing: 22-Dec Request for Payment Billing Processs 11 am ET | 10 am CT | 9 am MT | 8 am PT
Send RSVP confirmation to: