Purchasing

//Purchasing

iPoint is pleased to offer daily webinars which focus on specific roles within your company and how those individuals will use the iPoint software.

Reservations are required. On the specific training page, please request an RSVP ticket on the bottom right side of the page.

Class size is limited to 24 attendees.

Note: All times listed are Central Time Zone.

Loading Events

webex-purchasingOur Wednesday webinar will focus on the Purchasing process and will cover the following:

  • Requesting products from Sales Orders, Work Orders, and Invoices
  • Using the Purchase Request Manager
  • Staging and Delivering Product
  • Processing Purchase Orders
  • Receiving product and Staging

The hour-long webinar is interactive with opportunities for Questions and Answers.

Reservation is required. Click the reservation link on the bottom right of this screen.

You will be sent a link with login information on Tuesday evening.


If you are unable to attend a live webinar, we offer these replays for you.
Choose one of the following links

 

           

This webinar was recorded on 14-Dec-2016.

RSVP

24 out of 24 available Purchasing: 20-Dec Purchasing and Staging 11 am ET | 10 am CT | 9 am MT | 8 am PT
Send RSVP confirmation to: