Project Manager

//Project Manager

iPoint is pleased to offer daily webinars which focus on specific roles within your company and how those individuals will use the iPoint software.

Reservations are required. On the specific training page, please request an RSVP ticket on the bottom right side of the page.

Class size is limited to 24 attendees.

Note: All times listed are Central Time Zone.

Loading Events

webex-projmgrOur Tuesday webinar focuses on the Project Management Process and will cover the following:

  • Convert a Sales Order to a Project
  • Creating a Project from scratch
  • Creating Work Orders
  • Project Manager Reporting

The hour-long webinar will be followed by a Question and Answer session.

Reservation is required. Click the reservation link on the bottom right of this screen.
Limit of 24 registered participants per training session. ** However, you can have multiple staff members watching the webinar from one computer.

You will be sent a link with login information on Monday evening.


If you are unable to attend a live webinar, we offer these replays for you.
Choose one of the following links
           

This webinar was recorded on 20-Dec-2016.

RSVP

24 out of 24 available Proj Mngr: 24-Oct Project Manager & Scheduling 11am ET | 10am CT | 9am MT | 8am PT
Send RSVP confirmation to: