Billing

//Billing

iPoint is pleased to offer daily webinars which focus on specific roles within your company and how those individuals will use the iPoint software.

Reservations are required. On the specific training page, please request an RSVP ticket on the bottom right side of the page.

Class size is limited to 24 attendees.

Note: All times listed are Central Time Zone.

Loading Events

webex-billingOur Thursday webinar will focus on the Billing Process and will cover the following:

  • Creating Invoices from Sales Orders
  • Creating Invoices from Projects
  • Creating Invoices from Work Orders
  • Accepting Payments
  • Syncing to Quick Books

The hour long webinar will be followed by a Question and Answer session.

Reservation is required. Click the reservation link on the bottom right of this screen.
Limit of 24 registered participants per training session. ** However, you can have multiple staff members watching the webinar from one computer.

You will be sent a link with login information on Wednesday evening.


If you are unable to attend a live webinar, we offer these replays for you.
Choose one of the following links

 

           

This webinar was recorded on 10-Mar-2017.

RSVP

24 out of 24 available Billing: 21-Dec Billing and Accounts Receivable 11 am ET | 10 am CT | 9 am MT | 8 am PT
Send RSVP confirmation to: